Reminders

Events

Note: Event descriptions are paraphrased from information on the events' websites
and are not meant to represent IDC's evaluation of the events.

Upcoming Events

Apr
27-29

The Consumerization of IT in the Enterprise (CITE) Conference & Expo

Sunday, April 27 → Tuesday, April 29 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Apr
30

Webcast: Maximizing Workforce Value in the Era of the 3rd Platform

Wednesday, April 30 11AM → 12PM Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
May
14-16

CRM 2014

Wednesday, May 14 → Friday, May 16 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
May
28

Webcast: Thriving in the 3rd Platform Disruption

Wednesday, May 28 11AM → 12PM Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Jun
3-5

SAPPHIRE NOW + ASUG Annual Conference

Tuesday, June 3 → Thursday, June 5 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Jun
11

Webcast: Capturing 3rd Platform Business Value with IT

Wednesday, June 11 11AM → 12PM Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Aug
12-14

GDS CIO Summit Australia

Tuesday, August 12 → Thursday, August 14 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Load More

Viewed 9,791 times